A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Welcome to my Moments that matter!!

on July 21, 2008

I have tried a number of times to start a blog – HA!! I have managed to start many actually – it’s the upkeep part that I find difficult!! 🙂 Which as many times in my life! 🙂 But I am bound and determined this time to at post at least a line of a MOMENT that matters to me!

Today at this moment the thing that matters most is that Keisha is still awake!! LOL!! 🙂

July 2008

July 2008

Credits
Everything from
Summer Break
by Ninascraps Designs
sold at
www.oscraps.com

Leave a Reply

