A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Early Sunday Morning Moment

on July 26, 2008

EARLY Sunday Moment … it’s early Sunday morning (like 12:36am EST) but I really wanted to share this moment with you before I head off to bed for the night. As I mentioned earlier I was in need of some scrap therapy time tonight, so I headed off to the Oscraps chatroom and huge out with some gals for a couple of hours. We decided we would scraplift a layout from each other’s favorite layouts file, which is a different twist!! It was a ton of fun!! 🙂 I lifted one of Cynthia’s favorites … a layout done by fellow scrapper and Oscraps member Eri (click here for her gallery – it’s WOW) – DREAM 

Here is what I came up with – Vision of Purity

Credits
the following by
NinaScraps Designs
sold at www.ocraps.com or www.ndisb.com
Papers – Simple Line Vol.6 *new*
Butterfly – Butterflies *new*
Frame – Simply Frames *new*
Alpha – News Alpha
TaylorMade Designs
Wordart – Overstated WordArt *new*
Joe Designs
Stars – Along with You Collab
all sold at www.oscraps.com
Vicki Stegall
Small Branch – from Songbird Ave Leap of Faith Kit

4 responses to “Early Sunday Morning Moment

  1. Cynthia says:

    Gorgeous page, Krista!!! I love those power scraps (even if I don’t even have PS open) ! We should do it more often!!

  2. myoldanlac says:

    I agree Cyn!! 🙂 I think it should become a weekly event … like EVERYDAY!! HA HA HA!

  3. nina says:

    oh krista, i really love your blog and i DO LOVE THIS LAYOUT!!!!!! smoochies to you hon!

  4. faerywings says:

    Love it- great word art!!!!

Leave a Reply

