A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Saturday’s Moment Just life!! :)

on August 2, 2008

Saturday’s Moment … today my baby girl turned ONE!! 😦 How does that happen it seems like only yesterday, she was born.  I do believe she is going to be my wild child she is definitely full of spunk!! LOL!! 🙂 I love you Keisha Marie!!!

Lacey is still struggling with symptoms from her concussion – dizziness and slight upset stomach – I’m hoping with more rest these things vanish quickly. She’s starting to get a little anxious about the fact that she’s not feeling well and it’s hard to watch her struggle.

Tomorrow is another work day for me …. GAH, I’m starting to dislike working!! LOL!! I suppose after having a year off for maternity leave I should just shut up and suck it up though!! HA!

WATER CHALLENGE —- wooot goooo me!! 128 oz again today!!

4 responses to “Saturday’s Moment Just life!! :)

  1. faerywings says:

    Happy birthday Baby Girl! One yo already!!!!
    Tell Lacey to take it easy and feel better (((((hugs)))

  2. katg1006 says:

    Krista that is fabulous!!! Keep up the good work!

    Hope Keisha had a fab birthday. Poor Lacey ((hugs)) I hope this passes soon!

  3. Tali says:

    Awww, happy birthday Keisha! I am still feeling your pain Krista, and the boys turned one on the 16th of July! It is nuts. I hope Lacey feels better soon. Rock ON with your water intake, that is awesome. When I was pg with the boys I chugged water all day but lately I have been horrible at it. I really should start it up again, maybe you will motivate me. 😉

  4. myoldanlac says:

    hehehehhe … me motivate!! HA! 🙂

Leave a Reply

