A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Thursday Freebie Alert

on August 7, 2008

I have 3 new Wordarts for you all today!! Remember I would love love love to see any layouts you create with these pieces!! I am a gallery lovin’ fool so hook me up with the links and I will be there for sure!! πŸ™‚

Β 

Happy Thursday all!! πŸ™‚ ENJOY!!

8 responses to “Thursday Freebie Alert

  1. Pattycakes says:

    Thank you for sharing the wordart….love it! πŸ™‚

  2. myoldanlac says:

    Your quite welcome!! πŸ™‚

  3. Robin says:

    Great!! Love them! Thanks a bunch!

  4. katg1006 says:

    GAH!!! GAH!!!!! I love you!! These are adorable! I am going to lock myself in my room with puter and scrap tonight!! πŸ™‚

  5. Tali says:

    LOVE these girl!!! Here is a layout I did today with your “Cherish” word art:

    http://ozone.oscraps.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=50873&cat=500&ppuser=17452

  6. jodie says:

    these are great! i didn’t know you did this! so cool! πŸ™‚

  7. missmikol says:

    thanks so much….these are great!

  8. myoldanlac says:

    Ladies … you are MAKING my day!! BIG TIME!

Leave a Reply

