A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Saturday Freebie Alert

on August 9, 2008

I have a couple more wordarts for you ladies!! 🙂 I got on a bit of a role yesterday!! hehehe 😉

If you decide to download my freebies, please be sure to read my TOU and if you use my wordart in a layout please credit Myoldanlac Designs and link people back to my wordart here on my blog – sharing my files is piracy. Thank you!! Hope you enjoy the next two!!

3 responses to “Saturday Freebie Alert

  1. katg1006 says:

    Krista – these are FAB!!! Love the last one *LOL* It’s my permanent condition hahahaha

  2. Debra says:

    I love your quotes – they look great and make me smile. Looks like you got bit by the designing bug!

  3. Laura K says:

    L_L – I love these! Thanks bunches!

Leave a Reply

