A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Tuesday’s Moment

on August 12, 2008

Tuesday Moment … ugh!! Just got home from Danielle’s soccer game – they lost 3-1 😦 Sometimes I think it would be better for me to stay home … I am far too competitive for my own good!! LOL!! I hate hate losing … I hate watching the girls lose … I hate stupid people too!!! LOL!! Seriously WHO sends their child to play a soccer game with no water??? COME ON!! Are you freaking kidding me?? There are days when I shake my head and wonder WHY WHY WHY?? I’m feeling very grumpy right now, ugh!!

On that note … I’m heading off to bed … I’m exhausted … and my legs are sore!!

Love you all!!

3 responses to “Tuesday’s Moment

  1. katg1006 says:

    That is insane? The way the weather is and no water???? What were they thinking?

  2. oh man THIS is the kp i know and love and miss dearly!!!

  3. myoldanlac says:

    LOL!! Girl you are hilarious!! 🙂 I love you !!

Leave a Reply

