A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Wednesday Moments

on August 13, 2008

Wednesday Moment … another day another game … and a tie!! 🙂 Lacey’s team tied 4-4 tonight. She played a great game … until she took a ball off her head GAH $&%* – she’s fine … but I think she scared herself … she came out for the rest of the game at that point – but has practice tomorrow so she will get back on the horse again so to speak. 😉

I don’t have much else to say tonight … I really wanna open up my psp or attempt cs3 ..lol and do some wordart so I’m gonna cut this short and see how I make out.

WORDART IN ACTION ALERT!!!

Click here to see what’s new!!

One response to “Wednesday Moments

  1. katg1006 says:

    Oh No!!! The head?? How is Lacey feeling now?

Leave a Reply

