A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

FRIDAY FREEBIE(s)

on August 22, 2008

Sticker Version

Non-Sticker

Non Sticker

Sticker Version

3 responses to “FRIDAY FREEBIE(s)

  1. katg1006 says:

    Awwwwwwwww…makes me wish I had a girl!

    If you feel up to it…can you make one that says letting your inner prince go 🙂 I know Nick has those moments! hahahaha

    Fabulous layouts doll!!

  2. myoldanlac says:

    🙂 Will do sugar …. I will try to have it done before the end of the weekend!! I work tomorrow 12noon to 8pm though … but have all day Sunday off!! 🙂 Remember I can always lend you a picture or 1000!! 🙂

  3. Chris/faerywings says:

    hee hee K and K!
    Love these EOL!!

Leave a Reply

