A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

WORDART IN Action!!

on August 23, 2008

Layout done for
Jennilyn Designs Spotlight Challenge
at Oscraps

Credits
Template : Jennilyn Designs (spotlight Freebie)
Everything else from
I So Pretty Collab with Jennilyn Designs and Misty Cato
sold at www.oscraps.com

Wordart by
Myoldanlac Designs BLOG FREEBIE

Do you like my wordart?? Like seeing it in action?? Be sure to check out my WordArt IN Action page here on my blog, to see my wordart being used in everyday layouts. I would love to post YOUR layout on my blog as well, be sure to send me a link if you use any one of my pieces!!

One response to “WORDART IN Action!!

  1. OMG THE DANCER WINGS KILL ME!

Leave a Reply

