A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

FREEBIE – Wordart Package!

on September 9, 2008

In honour of the Dance season starting this week in my house I thought I would make some dance related wordarts to share with everyone!! I also would like to dedicate this wordart package to my good friend Tali from Oscraps as her little Ella starts dance this week as well!! Click on the above image to download all 5 pieces, zipped up for your convience!! Be sure to link me with your ballerina layouts!! 

Here is Ella!! GAH!! How stinking cute is she??? 🙂 Thanks Tali for being a faithful supporter!!

3 responses to “FREEBIE – Wordart Package!

  1. Tali says:

    GIRL. Seriously!!!!!!!!

    I am SO pumped about this art!! It is SUPER FAB! And thanks so much for the shout out. 😉 You are amazing.

  2. Tali says:

    Here is a layout I did with one of your fab new word arts!

    http://ozone.oscraps.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=54945&cat=850

  3. I love this word art. It IS so perfect for the dance season! TFS

Leave a Reply

