A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

My goofy Friend Kitty !!

on September 16, 2008

My goofy ohhh wait I mean good friend Cat …. lovingly known as Kitty … has been invited to be a designer at Scrapyard.se!! WOOT … I am SOOO proud of you girl!

She has the following kit up on her blog right now – that she is using for a CT Call!! 🙂 Click on the image below to find out how to apply for her team!! Below the preview you will find three layouts that I did this evening with this great kit!!

 

Credits:

All three layouts created from Falling for you by Kitty Cat Designs

soon to be sold at www.scrapyard.se

**except for** Word art on the 2nd and 3rd layout, which is mine, found here on my blog!!

3 responses to “My goofy Friend Kitty !!

  1. Cat says:

    Dude!! I love you!

  2. katg1006 says:

    Awwww that is an adorable kit by Cat! Love love your layouts!!! Miss ya doll!!! ((((HUGS))))

  3. Therese says:

    Hi, girl! I just found your blog – nice! I didn´t know you where designing?!! Looks awesome. Thanks for the inspiration.

    //Therese

Leave a Reply

