A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Cat Told me too!!

on October 16, 2008

LOL!! 🙂 It’s been sooo long since I have updated my blog. Sorry ladies!! My good friend Kitty Cat Designs, decided to light a fire under my butt today and get my blog updated!! So here I am!! 🙂 Also as a little reminder to all you scrappers out there, Kitty Cat Designs, are all S4H user friendly!!!! WOOT!! Thanks Cat!! Love you girl!! While we are on that note – I should share with you the exciting new adventure that I have started!! I have finally taken the step, the chance, the risk, the jump, the leap – yeah ok so you go the point, and am starting my own S4H business!! Ohhh, my Lord, the stress of setting it up might kill me, but I’m really excited to be able to share my love for digital scrapbooking with others. I have been looking for a couple of years of a home business that I would love, could generate some extra money, and LOL, justify the amount of time I spend on the computer!! LOL!! Check out my site here!! www.freelancememories.com

I also want to share one of my favorite Thanksgiving pictures!! 🙂

 

We had a glorious weekend here, this past weekend, alot to be thankful for that’s for sure.

But there is nothing better than good friends, good food and happy times!!

2 responses to “Cat Told me too!!

  1. Mary Ellen says:

    What a fab photo of all your girls and their friends! Love it. And way to go on starting your own business. You designs are gorgeous, and I wish you much success on your new venture!

  2. CAtherine says:

    I love this picture! It’s not often you can get 6 of them sitting still! Miss you lots!

    Congrats on the business

Leave a Reply

