A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Sunday Night

on October 19, 2008

Well, it’s Sunday evening and I’m just hanging out on the couch with my favorite friend … 🙂 My laptop. HA HA … it’s a sad life I lead really!! LOL. Today was a nice relaxing day, Peter and I went out for breakfast ALONE **gasp**, thank you Lacey, and then we came home and took the girls out to a friends new farm – to see the horses and watch them do some steer roping. It was great, Mya, Oliva and Danielle all got to sit on one of the horses, Olivia and Danielle got to walk around a little as well on the horse. If I ever get off the couch and get the cords, I will upload the pictures that I took!! HA HA !! 🙂 Not much going on tonight really, Peter is upstairs right now bathing the girls (Mya and Olivia), and Lacey,Danielle and Keisha are downstairs playing around on the Wii! Well Keisha isn’t but she’s done there hanging out with them.

For those of you that are on Facebook, I have started a Facebook group for Freelance Memories, join today!! 🙂 You never know what savings you may find there!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

