A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

This year!!!

on January 13, 2009

1athis-year1

Credits
Paper …. 2008 Week 33
Ribbons & Blue Wordart – 2209 Week 2
Brown Wordart – 2008 Week 33
all by Vicki Stegall
Frame – Inretrospect … by TaylorMade Designs and FeiFei’s Stuff

all sold at http://www.oscraps.com

Jouranling:
This is my year, no longer will I
settle for second best!! This year
I will look after ME!! I will get
healthy, I will love more, I will
laugh more, and I will stress less.
This year, I am going to be the best
that I can be. This year I will com-
mit myself to looking after my needs
along with the needs of my family. But I
must take care of me. I want to see my girls
grow into beautiful young woman, but I cant
do that at the rate I’m going. This year I
will BELIVE IN ME!! I will smile more and
frown less. This year I will sing more and
yell less. I will lose this weight, it is
NO LONGER welcome in my life. This year I
will learn to LOVE me first. I will love
more in general. I will learn to forgive
even when it hurts, even when I know I don’t
want too. This year I will become a WHOLE
person. I will pray more and stress less.
This year I will celebrate the small things
and forget about the unimportant trials of
life. This year I will believe in HOPE, I
will believe in LOVE, and I will be ME!!!!

One response to “This year!!!

  1. YOU CAN DO IT BECAUSE YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!
    love ya kp! from diego!

Leave a Reply

