A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

September 14th, 2010

on September 14, 2010

I know, I know, it’s been 6 days since I was last here, but ugh, life just gets in the way there simply aren’t enough hours in the day to do it ALL!! 🙂 So the quick version of what has been going on since I was last here.

  1. I accepted a position on Merkeley Designs Creative Team … her designs can be found HERE
  2. I’m active again with TaylorMade Designs .. her designs found HERE
  3. I’m active again with FeiFei’s Stuff … her designs found HERE
  4. I am a CHEERYO again 🙂 I have returned hOme … this is where HOME is!!
  5. Mya started Junior Kindergarten yesterday

Here are a couple of pictures from yesterday’s first day of school photo session  🙂

First Day of JK - September 13, 2010

Showing off her New BackPack

Leave a Reply

