A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

5 Little Ice Cream Cones

on September 16, 2010

I just adore this picture of the girls together enjoying some yummy ice cream πŸ˜‰ And well, I couldn’t resist scrapping it tonight. It’s an old picture, but I love it all the same. It’s been a long time since I could comfortably scrap a picture of the 5 of them together, it just hurts too much somedays to look at old pictures with all of them. But since we are all about moving on and forward today, this was good therapy, because well honestly, we have moved on, we love Lacey dearly, she will always be apart of us, even when she’s not with us.

Peter is actually loading about 15 discs of pictures onto the EHD, for me to scrap with πŸ™‚ I’m excited to look at the old pictures of the girls, pictures that I have already scrapped at some point likely, but long before I had the ability that I have today to make a presentable page πŸ™‚ Just waiting for my BFF from Texas to get home from her Hip Hop class so we can get some serious scrappin’ done tonight πŸ™‚ I have been missing my Sally this week!!!

5 Little Ice Cream Cones

Credits:
All Papers & Stitching: It’s a Punkin Patch – Merkeley Designs **NEW**
Template : Group It – (altered) – Merkeley Designs
Star : Ordinary Moments – Merkeley Designs
Wordart : Word It – Merkeley Designs
All sold at
HERE

Leave a Reply

