A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Scrapping with Sally

on September 17, 2010

Finally, finally, got a little time with my best friend from Texas …. aka … Cellomom …. aka … SallysAngelWorks, or just simply my friend and mentor Sally!!! πŸ™‚ She has been missing from my life for 48 hours … and well I thought I was going to lose it. However, I suppose she could chime in and mention that I deserted her for over a year … so I guess I can live through 48 hours. But I really really did miss her πŸ™‚ And am forever grateful for her love, support and inspiration over the past 4 years, and her never-ending patience with me and all my issues !! HA πŸ™‚ We typically scrap together via Yahoo on a daily basis, and I can honestly say that some of my best pages are inspired while scrapping with this angel!! Tonight, was no different, we did a little lift and this is what I came up with!!

Live Your Story

Credits:
Papers – Twiggy Berry by Paislee Press Designs
Bow – EST – a Paislee Press and TaylorMade Designs Collab
Wordart – Circle of Life by NinaScraps Designs
all sold at Oscraps
Quote – “A smile happens in a flash, but its memory can last a lifetime.”
–Author Unknown

3 responses to “Scrapping with Sally

  1. sally says:

    ohhhhh I’m sooooo glad you found me after 48 hours!! I think I have to post mine on my blog!! you are so fun, btw!!! love you!!

  2. myoldanlac says:

    FUN??? Who me??? Really? LOL!! You my darling a RIOT!!! Night night!!

  3. Maya says:

    Gorgeous LO, Krista! Love it!

Leave a Reply

