A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Oh what a night!

on September 18, 2010

Oh what a night πŸ™‚ Lots of fun was had by all in the Oscraps Chatroom …. aka … Scraproom!! πŸ™‚ I love scrapping with these girls, they are so inspiring, and just plain fun to be around. But as all things, it had to come to an end. I thought I would show off my layouts from tonight’s session though before I head off to la la land!! πŸ™‚

This was the first lift we did … was of lilmommy319’s Say Cheese

First Day

Credits:
EVERYTHING from
Fashionable Late
a Collab with TaylorMade Designs and Ange Designs
sold at Mscraps

Next we lifted Elina2’s fabulous layout : This is my Wish For you

My Soul

Credits:
Wordart : Fading Emotions 3 – TaylorMade Designs
Dark Frame : Emancipation – FeiFei’s Stuff and LeikoBeck Designs
Everything else : SUNRISE SUNSET – by FeiFei’s Stuff
all at Oscraps

One response to “Oh what a night!

  1. Diane says:

    I can see you had fun at the chat/scrapsession. love your pages!

Leave a Reply

