A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Saturday Moments – Sept 18, 2010

on September 18, 2010

This morning started like any other day, coffee, my computer, a few whining children, you know the drill. Then it was off to the laundry mat with a MOUNTAIN of laundry. Good Lord, make the laundry disappear …. seriously, it’s ridiculous. We did the equivalent of 28 loads of laundry at the laundry mat, in 2 and half hours.  It would have taken weeks to do at home, I believe every single towel in our house is now clean!! WOOT!!!!  It’s craziness though trying to keep up with laundry here!! I am the WORST housewife EVER, because I refuse to do laundry, Peter does it all, unless we go to the laundrymat, then I will help 🙂 I’m off to work at 3pm … and then home for a night of scrapping 🙂

Have a great day all …. 😉

Leave a Reply

