A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

3:22pm – tired

on October 19, 2010

Ugh, I am tired today!!! 😦 I didn’t sleep worth a dang last night, my feet were frozen. Which for anyone that knows me – that’s an odd thing for me to be complaining about cold feet, but they were so cold they hurt. 😦 I worked this morning and am now on a wee split and then back to work for 4:30. I just want to lay down and have a nap.

Guess that’s all … just wanted to do a wee life update opposed to all scrap stuff. Oh I have been baking up a storm lately, not sure what’s up with that!! HA!! Yesterday I made mini-meatloafs … which the girls LOVED. I just made them in muffin tins 😉 So cool, thanks for the inspiration Donna!! Then I made chocolate chip tea biscuits, 2 loaves, and 24 mini muffins. 😉 WOOH!!

 

Leave a Reply

