A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Damn he’s Hot!!

on October 21, 2010

I’m excited, I just received some INCREDIBLE pictures of my hottie husband!! I have NO idea what I did to deserve this incredibly hot man in my life, but I’m not going to go digging too deep, he might realize he made a mistake with me and run away!! HA !! Anyways, a couple of weeks ago, Peter had to get a team picture done with the U17 girls for their sponsor, Healthworks. Since I don’t really have any “great” pictures of Peter, and well I think he’s great to look at, I asked Christa Yost, of As I See It Photography, to take a couple of pictures of just Peter as well as the team picture. And all I can say is WOW WOW WOW!!! He’s hot, and she’s talented!! 🙂 Well, and she’s got a great sister, who likes to kick my ass quite regularly at Heatlhworks, when we get there!! 🙂 Love you Rhonda!!! heheehe 🙂 Here are a couple of my FAVORITE pictures from this session, and well of course I had to scrap them too!! LOL!! So you can see them too 🙂

Peter's Favorite

This first one is Peter’s favorite one of the session – I think it would have been better if he had smiled big, kinda reminds me of a cat that ate the mouse smile that he’s sporting here!! LOL!!! Love you baby!!

Love this One!!

I love this picture, he looks SO intense here!! 🙂 And well for those of you that know Peter well, he ONLY looks this intense when it’s soccer related!! As Rhonda commented earlier, this is his “You talking to me REF??” face!!

How HOT is this???

This ONE is my ABSOLUTE favorite!! Seriously, how hot is he??? WOW!!! I am blessed, in SO many different ways, to be able to share my life with this incredible man!!! I love you Peter, thanks for being YOU, and loving me enough to deal with all the drama!! 🙂

Now here are a couple of pages that I have scrapped of my love!!

As I see It Photography Pictures

Yes, my love even after almost 10 years together, you still make my heart flutter!! Ohh my I’m a wee bit sappy and mushy today. Must be the full moon that’s coming!! But it’s oh so true, I love this man with all my heart!!

This next layout, I did last night, it’s just using a picture I took of Peter in the van one day, actually it was the last time we took the girls to the drive-in at the end of the summer.

He's Hot and MINE!!

As always, all my layouts can be found in my Oscraps Gallery!!

Thank you again Rhonda for asking your sister to take these pictures. And Christa I am forever grateful for this wonderful pictures of the love of my life!!

4 responses to “Damn he’s Hot!!

  1. sally says:

    {adore} {adore} {adore} LOVE this post, babe!! and on the grounds that I might incriminate myself, I’m not answering your “how Hot is he?” question…just sayin!!!! awesome pages, love!!!

  2. Catherine says:

    awesome picks! Can we say Model! And just a we correction…you have been together for a little over 10 years my dear! Love the pics!

  3. myoldanlac says:

    Not quite 10 years yet Cath ….. we didn’t meet in person until Feb 2000 🙂

  4. Mommy & Zara says:

    Great pics and great layouts! I’m torn between Peter’s favourite and yours! They are all so good!

Leave a Reply

