A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Paislee Press @ home

on November 1, 2010

I am feeling grateful to work with such a talented group of designers at Oscraps, and what better way to show my gratitude then spread the love with some of my readers. 🙂 I’m sure most of you have heard of the fabulous Paislee Press Designs, Liz, is truly the queen of encouraging scrappers to “embrace their inner minimalist” . I have been a HUGE fan and stalker of Liz for a long time now, I think I have almost every one of her kits, and alot of them have pieces in them that are some of my favorite “go-to” scrap elements or papers. Liz is ridiculously generous with her talents, be sure to add her blog to your blogroll, for freebies, tips, inspirations and contests galore.

Liz released this fabulously fun kit late last week : MIXED TAPE

This kit is a little bit retro and a little bit nostalgia. It’s a tribute to the days of cassette decks and mixed tapes, when compiling a mix of our favorite songs took a lot of effort and could be considered a labor of love. I hope Mixed Tape inspires you to take the time to sit down to compile/scrap your favorite memories and play them back in the order you decide.

 

Mixed Tape

Here are a couple of layouts that I was inspired to create using this wonderful kit!!

Credits: Mixed Tape Paislee Press Designs Template : Crystal Livesay Jumpers #1

Rewind

I haven’t had a chance to scrap with this next darling kit yet, but I will definitely be opening up PSP sooner rather than later to use this next fabulous kit by Liz, AT HOME.

Just released Today at Oscraps.

New Release from Paislee Press November 1, 2010

 

Leave a Reply

