A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Myoldanlac’s Favorite Picks – Nov 2, 2010

on November 2, 2010

I’m so excited to be starting this contest, I love the gallery at Oscraps, and there are so many layouts in there that need a place to shine, I hope that this will happen with my blog contest!! 🙂
Here are some of my favorites from today!! 🙂

by Beszteri

I adore the vintage look of this card. The blending is absolutely divine and the titlework is stunning!!

To see this layout in the gallery Click HERE

By PaulineM

The layering here is beautiful!! I love the composition of this page, the clustering, the bright elements with the black and white photos!! STUNNING!! Click Here to see the layout in the Gallery!

by Yogovonne

The dark background with these beautiful photos and elements, creates such a stunning effect. Everything just pops off the page!! To see this layout in the gallery CLICK HERE.

Can’t wait to see your comments on these darling layouts 🙂

15 responses to “Myoldanlac’s Favorite Picks – Nov 2, 2010

  1. katg1006 says:

    Amazing Choices Krista!!! Off to leave some love!

  2. Nini says:

    Love all of your choices for today!!!!
    But I got to choose the Christmas card! Love the vintage feeling, the excellent crop and the fantastic use of the word art!!!!
    Stunning!

  3. myoldanlac says:

    Thanks for leaving a comment Nini … and I totally agree 🙂 She rocked this card completely 🙂

  4. Wow, fantastic choices!!! And thank you sooooooooooooo much, that my card is here!!!!! I’m soo happy!!! Thanks again, Krista! 🙂

  5. Diane says:

    great choice in layouts!

  6. […] here on my blog on the layout of your choice today!! You can also go back and have a look at the previous day’s layouts too and leave a comment on them as well!!  I am keeping track of who leaves the most comments […]

  7. yvonne says:

    Wow, my layout is also there.Thanks, I’m so happy!! But the others look great also!

  8. myoldanlac says:

    Woot!! I am loving the comments ladies!! And the details!! 🙂 YOU ALL ROCK 🙂

  9. Pauline says:

    Yay! Thank you for posting my page here, Krista! I love the other two pages also… That vintage card is totally stunning!

  10. lauriewe says:

    I love Beszteri-s soft and subtle layout- so vintage

  11. ViVre says:

    My favorit is Pauline M.
    So beautiful pictures. I love the brightness.

Leave a Reply

