A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

HP7 – Part One

on November 19, 2010

What a great way to start the weekend off with a bang, taking my darling sweet Nellie girl, to see Harry Potter 7 -and the Deathly Hallows- Part One.

I bought our tickets on Monday night, when I went to the movies with my SIL(to be) Donna, we went to see the total chick flick, Morning Glory!!!!

HP7- was good, but our seats were terrible, BOOOO, FRONT ROW, what an AWFUL way to watch a movie. 😦 It was sad really, because I’m sure we missed about 40% of the movie due to this. I have promised Danielle, that she can go to see it again next week sometime, so she can have a better seat. It was a fun night out for the two of us though, we don’t often get alot of time to just hang out the two of us, so I enjoy these moments when I get them. She has been counting down the days until this movie was released, I’m just sad that our seats were so bad.

Now, I really should be in bed, because we have an extremely EARLY morning tomorrow. Soccer practice at 8am – eek – 48  minute drive to get there, 4 girls going, ohhh it should be fun. Olivia also has a game tomorrow, so I’m excited for that – finally get to see my mini-superstar play 🙂 When soccer is done tomorrow, then it’s off to work for me for the rest of the day, I have the lovely 12-close shift, but it’s a fair exchange because at least I get to see my girlies play 🙂

Sunday, will be a quiet day at home, groceries, laundry, cleaning, scrapping, cooking for the week, ya know the usual stuff. I also rented some movies for the little girls tonight too, so I’m sure there will also be lots of snuggle time on the couch too!! The weather is weirder than weird right now, windy, a little rain from time to time, a little wet snow, and then mild. Weird I tell ya!! 🙂

Love ya all,

Krista

2 responses to “HP7 – Part One

  1. Romy says:

    I still have to see HP, I cant wait but at the same time I want to avoid the biggest crowd, so maybe in two weeks…

    Morning Glory was HILARIOUS!!!!

  2. Bunny says:

    We started to go, I decided to wait for some reviews. Think me and mine will hit it up next weekend! Hoping the weekend after Thanksgiving isnt a “big” movie weekend. LOL!

Leave a Reply

