A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Where oh Where has Spring Gone?

on May 3, 2011

Oh where oh where has spring gone?
Where oh where can it be??

UGH UGH UGH!!!! I need sunshine, I need a little bit of warmth, lol, yes for those of you that know me well, know that I am not looking for a ton of heat, but some brightness would be lovely. Ugh, I am so sick of drizzly grey cold damp days. I don’t know how people survive like this all the time, I think I would go mental. I miss the sunshine!!! Now, yesterday was a better day, of course, NO SOCCER for the Moore’s on Monday’s right now, so today it’s typically rainy and cold, for practice tonight. BOOO HIIISSSS!!!! Tomorrow is looking a little more promising though, although I’m sure that will change when Mother Nature realizes that we have soccer practice again tomorrow night. LOL!!!

Danielle actually has 2 practices, an exhibition game, and a league game this week, Mya starts soccer on Saturday as well. It’s a full on soccer week for us this week, along with Peter and I going to see a Toronto FC game as well, on Saturday.Danielle’s first league game is potentially Sunday afternoon,  yes on Mother’s Day, really what else would we be doing??

Well, not much more to babble on about …. so until next time.

Krista

Leave a Reply

