A simple place to capture the moments of my crazy life

Labour Day Part 2 – Scrapping Moments

on September 5, 2011

Quick post … just to show off my three newest layouts I managed to scrap since last night!! Feels sooo good to scrap again!! Now to get all my pictures back and digi files. Slowly rebuilding!!! It’s been MONTHS since I have scrapped due to no software, no digifiles, and no time. HA, but with school starting again and soccer coming to a dull-er roar, I will have a little more time. Without further ado, here are the goods!! 🙂

DIY: Instagram Notes by Biograffiti

The image is FULLY linked to Biograffiti’s Store at Oscraps!! And the best BEST BEST part of this little goodie …. it’s 100% FREE!!! I am loving this little template, seeing as I’m truly addicted to my iPhone4 and the instagram app, but it can be used for any images!! Here is what I created with the template!!

Family Reunion

Credits:
DIY: Instagram Notes
by Biograffiti
Background and Flowers:
janie & june
by one little bird
Wordart:
FAMILY TREE
by three paper peonies

All sold at Oscraps

Next up is

A Day in the Life by three paper peonies

It knew it was going to be a great day

My darling Mya playing in the sand at the beach this summer!! Smile
Credits:
Everything from:
A DAY IN THE LIFE papers & elements
by three paper peonies
link ]
Sold at Oscraps

And one last one!! 🙂

Timeline by three paper peonies

June 26

My 13 year old Danielle and her teammate Sarah celebrating their birthdays

together at a tournament in Kalamazoo Michigan this summer!!
Credits:
everything from
TIMELINE papers & elements
by three paper peonies
link ]
Sold at Oscraps

Leave a Reply

